12 unmissable viewpoints in Val d'Ardenne

Discover the most photogenic viewpoints in the Val d'Ardenne whatever the season.

Maxim

5 good reasons to come to Val d'Ardenne

Hello everyone, Let's go today to discover 5 good reasons to come to our territory of Val d'Ardenne. Located in the very north of the department, it has many things to discover and/or do and above all unforgettable memories to offer you! This list is of course not exhaustive because other experiences,…

Maxim

5 reasons to love camping

It's no coincidence that camping is France's favorite way of vacationing. And if you still have to be convinced to take the plunge, here are 5 good reasons to enjoy the joy of outdoor holidays.

Maxim

5 tips for combining hunting and hiking

Here are our 5 tips for combining hunting and hiking in our territory of Val d'Ardenne!

mdarden

I tested La Terrasse in Givet for you

La Terrasse restaurant with a view of Charlemont Today I'm taking you to discover an extraordinary restaurant, located in the charming tourist town of Givet: La Terrasse. This atypical restaurant offers an unusual parenthesis on the water. Indeed, its terrace, its kitchen, the toilets… all rests on a floating pontoon. You…

mdarden

TerrAltitude: The routes

Here we are again at Parc TerrAltitude in Fumay with Armand! It's a beautiful day for climbing in the trees! We are going to test the routes. Arriving at the Park, we go directly to the equipment. For the courses, we need a harness consisting of 2 lanyards, 2 carabiners, gloves and a pulley.…

Priscilla

beer soup

On this somewhat gloomy Wednesday, the idea of ​​making a good soup to warm us up comes into our minds. And even more so if it is a tradition and a good one from home: Beer soup. Preparation for 6 people 2 large yellow onions 1 piece of butter 1 spoonful of flour 2 glass of broth…

Priscilla

Ardennaise salad with dandelions

In this month of March, spring returns. The coldness of winter leaves us to give way to a few beautiful sunny days... and suddenly, we feel like taking a country walk in the heart of our Ardennes landscapes. And also the desire to eat a good Ardennaise salad... The gloom has gone away and now here and there,…

Priscilla

The blue stone of Givet

North of the Ardennes… it is an emblematic stone. Its bluish color has changing reflections, depending on whether the weather is rainy or sunny. Blue it colors the facades of the houses, and, married to the brick, it will have no more admiration in your eyes. Thus, this limestone, with a tint…

Priscilla

Ardennes style trout

Fishing enthusiasts will not have missed this date for anything in the world. Yes, since this weekend… trout fishing has resumed its rights until September 18th. The streams and rivers of the Ardennes are once again open to all anglers looking for new catches. Expert in the matter, maybe…

Priscilla

The Roman camp

I went to discover Camp Romain on Mont Vireux. A site is exceptional and magical. A warm entrance The Roman camp The Roman camp is above all a historical site, which includes vestiges of the lower Roman Empire and medieval vestiges. But today, the Roman camp is above all, a…

Priscilla

Bare ass cracker

With this weather, nothing like a good bare ass shit! Or rather cheeky! The little story Like bouillabaisse in Marseille or sauerkraut in Strasbourg, in the Ardennes, we have bare-bottom cacasses. Originally it was a simple and nutritious dish, a fricassee of potatoes…

Priscilla

Pan-fried apple-pear white pudding from Haybes in Lalobbe jus

Today, in Gastronomy Mondays in the Ardennes, chef Orphée of the hotel restaurant Robinson reveals his recipe for pan-fried apple-pear white pudding in Lalobbe juice. A traditional recipe, brought up to date by the chef of the Robinson restaurant. Between a sweet and savory mix, this recipe subtly mixes…

Priscilla

Ardennes blueberry tart

Today, in Gastronomy Mondays in the Ardennes, chef Orphée of the hotel restaurant Robinson reveals his recipe for blueberry pie. Blueberries are wild fruits that grow in our Ardennes undergrowth. There is a tradition in the way of picking them. The easy way to harvest your blueberries…

Priscilla

Mirabelle plum tart

Today, in Gastronomy Mondays in the Ardennes, chef Orphée from the hotel restaurant Robinson reveals his mirabelle plum tart. consume them, it is a natural wax made by the mirabelle plum to protect itself…

Priscilla

The legend of the three bandits of Givet

The Ardennes, land of legends, abounds in mysteries and ancient Ardennes customs, vestiges of our past. Today, allow me to tell you one. Let's set off together to discover a mysterious legend attached to the town of Givet, the legend of the three robbers. Did you know? Legend has it that Givet and its region were terrorized for a long time and…

Priscilla

Cinnamon and brown sugar cake

Today, great gourmet that I am, I tested for you the winter cake with cinnamon and brown sugar. Hum… Nothing like a hot cake straight out of the oven and a coffee to warm up! So I take you to discover our local recipes. I also put you at…

Priscilla

The Spanish House of Revin

The sun is starting to show the tip of its nose, the flowers too, spring has arrived. Tourists will soon be there, looking for some activities and discoveries in our beautiful Meuse valley. Land of legends and rich in its historical heritage, the Ardennes never ceases to enchant and amaze our tourists. It's here…

Priscilla

Easter cake pops

On this Easter Monday, I'm taking over to offer you a fun recipe that your children will love to share with you. And since Easter rhymes with chocolate eggs, as much as it looks like? After Sunday's egg hunt, it's time to get your hands dirty and...

Priscilla

Chaplains with caramelized pears

Marie-Jo, from the restaurant La Table du Pays in Hargnies, reveals her recipe for caramelized pear chaplains. Today, the Chef and Master Restaurateur of the restaurant La Table du Pays in Hargnies, Marie Josèphe GARAND, better known as the name of “Marie-Jo”, has prepared a delicious dessert for you, very simple and very quick to…

Priscilla

Discovering the “Mont Despite-All”

With its 232 kilometers of marked hiking trails, the Val d'Ardenne is the perfect place to recharge your batteries. Why not take advantage of a sunny day to discover the marvelous landscapes that the Meuse valley has to offer? Between nature and heritage, let's discover Mont Despite-All in Revin.…

Priscilla

Pork ribs with vegetables

Today, the chef and Master restaurateur of the restaurant La Table du Pays in Hargnies, Marie-Josèphe Garand, better known as "Marie-Jo", has prepared a delicious recipe for us, a family dish that you can serve to your guests and during a family meal: pork ribs with small vegetables…

Priscilla

The onion fair

The Onion Fair takes place once a year! So come and have a look and find what you're looking for! But in fact, what is it? It is a very large event that brings together no less than 500 street vendors from all over France and who settle in the…

Priscilla

Mom's apple pie

My dear mom has lent herself to the game and reveals her recipe for apple pie. There's nothing like it to cheer you up in this cold and wet season. So get to your stove and bon appetit! Apples The ingredients for the apple pie For the shortcrust pastry: 200gr of flour100gr of butter…

Priscilla

The kings' cake

As you all know, a few days after the New Year comes Epiphany, a Christian feast that celebrates the Messiah who came and incarnated into the world and received the visit and homage of the Magi. It takes place on January 6, but in countries where the Epiphany is not a public holiday, it can be celebrated...

Priscilla

The Ardennes Rouillotte

Today, I tested an appetizing recipe for you, taken from the cookbook “La cuisine des Ardennes”: La Rouillotte ardennaise; which is, in fact, nothing more than a traditional brioche. It is the fundamental cake of many regions of France. In the Ardennes, the brioche comes in the shape of a crown…

Priscilla

Mardi Gras Donuts

Phew! the days fly by! And yes tomorrow is already Mardi Gras in France but also in Belgium. A date that everyone knows well because custom dictates that on this occasion, donuts, pancakes, waffles and other delicacies come to delight our taste buds. Last year I offered you a recipe for…

Priscilla

R'vin's wafers

In the Ardennes, the tradition was that we cook, sometimes during the evenings but especially for the New Year, crispy and golden wafers. Made before this date, they were distributed to family and friends on the 1st of the year. These delicacies were made in cast iron “wafer makers” which…

Priscilla

Discover The city of slate: the town of Fumay

Discover the city of slate by going there to see its must-see places

Priscilla

Discovering the Monument of the Maquis des Manises

Discover the history of this monument located in Revin and that of the courage of the maquisards...

Priscilla

Tiramisu with pink biscuits and raspberries

Here is a dessert idea for Valentine's Day but not only! You can have fun cooking it at any time! So when are you testing?

Priscilla

Chocolate cake

Here is a chocolate cake recipe to please your better half whether it's Valentine's Day or not! Ready to taste?

Priscilla

Top 5 family outings in summer

Discover a top 5 of possible activities in summer in Val d'Ardenne. Fun guaranteed!

Priscilla

Interview with Mrs. Nel Vlieger

Meeting with Nel who makes magnificent Fumay slate jewelry. Discover his know-how.

Priscilla

Hiking in the Ardennes: Roche Cormont

Take advantage of a beautiful sunny day like today to go for a walk between slates and legends in the heart of the Ardennes forest.

Priscilla

10 good reasons to be proud to be from the Ardennes

are you proud to be from the Ardennes? Here are the 10 good reasons why!

Priscilla

Journey to the heart of the Nichet cave

Today I take you with me to the bowels of the earth, to the cave of Nichet located in Fromelennes in the Ardennes

Priscilla

We tested: Charlemagne cruises!

Sail on the Meuse with Charlemagne cruises!

Priscilla

Givet Onion Tart

Discover or re-discover the ancestral recipe for onion tart from the town of Givet.

Priscilla

Discovery of the city with a rich industrial past

Come and discover the town of Revin, which has a great industrial heritage and traces the emblematic history of certain families.

Priscilla

The 4 good reasons to go to the village of Hierges

The village of Hierges is a medieval village located in Val d'Ardenne. Here are the 4 good reasons to come and visit it...

Priscilla

Ideas for outdoor outings

Many outings, outdoors are possible on our territory of Val d'Ardenne. Come discover some of them with us!

Priscilla

Discover the old center of Givet

Let's go together today to discover the old center of the town of Givet, follow me, let's go!

Priscilla

Ideas for outings when you are passionate about history in Val d'Ardenne

Let's discover together the sites not to be missed when you are passionate about history and passing through the Val d'Ardenne

Priscilla

Card game: the Couillon!

Discover in this article the rules of the Couillon game, a very famous card game in the Ardennes!

Priscilla

Walks on the Trans-Ardennes greenway

Since the greenway was awarded the “European cycle path 2010” award at the largest hiking fair in the Netherlands (30 visitors in February), it has seen its popularity increase with a sporting public. It's not every day that a bike path is awarded by bike country.…

Priscilla

In the footsteps of the emblem of the Ardennes: The boar

With its 232 kilometers of marked hiking trails, the Val d'Ardenne is the perfect place to recharge your batteries. We invite you to discover the benefits of our preserved nature. The boar is the symbol of the Ardennes. During your visit, you will surely hear about it. A mythical animal on which runs well…

Maxim

Nichet cave

I take you to discover the mysterious cave of Nichet in Fromelennes in the Ardennes. A marvelous and strange site at the same time.

Priscilla

5 tips for enjoying fall

With the arrival of autumn, we feel tired and a little depressed. The days are getting shorter and it's getting colder. Despite everything, you don't want to let the gloom take over and you decide to treat yourself to a short stay to re-energize yourself. I couldn't have done better! :-) Your destination?…

Priscilla

Was this content useful to you?

Jeu de cartes: le Couillon !

Découvrez dans cet article les règles du jeu du Couillon, un jeu de cartes très célèbre en Ardenne!

Sur les traces de l’emblème des Ardennes : Le sanglier

Avec ses 232 kilomètres de sentiers de randonnées balisés, le val d’Ardenne est le lieu propice pour faire le plein d’énergie. Nous vous invitons à découvrir les bienfaits de notre nature préservée. Le sanglier est le symbole des Ardennes. Lors de votre visite, vous en entendrez sûrement parler. Un animal mythique sur lequel court bien…

TerrAltitude : Les parcours

Nous revoilà au Parc TerrAltitude à Fumay avec Armand ! C'est une belle journée pour grimper dans les arbres ! Nous allons tester les parcours. En arrivant au Parc, nous nous dirigeons directement vers les équipements. Pour les parcours, nous avons besoin d'un baudrier composé de 2 longes, 2 mousquetons, des gants et une poulie.…

Soupe à la bière

En ce mercredi un peu maussade, l'idée de se faire une bonne soupe pour nous réchauffer arrive dans nos esprits.Et encore plus s'il s'agit d'une tradition et une bien de chez nous: La soupe à la bière. Préparation pour 6 personnes 2 gros oignons jaunes1 morceau de beurre1 cuillèrée de farine2 verre de bouillon de…

Salade Ardennaise aux pissenlits

En ce mois de mars, le printemps revient. Les froideurs de l’hiver nous quittent pour laisser place à quelques belles journées ensoleillées… et soudain, l’envie nous vient d’une promenade champêtre au coeur de nos paysages ardennais. Et aussi l'envie de manger une bonne salade Ardennaise... La grisaille s’est envolée et voici que de-ci de-là, pointent…

La pierre bleue de Givet

Au Nord des Ardennes… il est une pierre emblématique. Sa couleur bleutée a des reflets changeants, selon que que le temps soit pluvieux ou qu’il fasse beau temps. De bleu elle colore les façades des maisons, et, mariée à la brique, elle n’en aura à vos yeux, plus d’admiration. Ainsi, ce calcaire, à la teinte…

Truite à l’Ardennaise

Les amateurs de pêche n’auront manqué cette date pour rien au monde. Eh oui, depuis ce week-end… la pêche à la truite a repris ses droits et ce jusqu’au 18 septembre prochain. Les ruisseaux, les rivières ardennaises s’offrent à nouveau à tous les pêcheurs en quête de nouvelles prises. Expert en la matière, peut-être que…

Le camp romain

Je suis partie à la découverte du Camp Romain sur le Mont Vireux. Un site est exceptionnel et magique. Une entrée chaleureuse Le camp romain Le camp romain est avant tout un site historique, qui comprend des vestiges du bas Empire Romain et des vestiges médiévaux. Mais aujourd'hui, le camp romain est avant tout, un…

Cacasse à cul nu

Avec ce temps, rien de tel qu'une bonne cacasse à cul nu ! Où plutôt culottée !La petite histoire À l'image de la bouillabaisse à Marseille ou de la choucroute de Strasbourg, dans les Ardennes, nous avons la cacasse à cul nu. À l'origine c'est un plat simple et nourrissant, une fricassée de pommes de…

Le boudin blanc de Haybes poêlé pomme-poire au jus de Lalobbe

Aujourd’hui, dans les lundis de la gastronomie en Ardenne, le chef Orphée de l’hôtel restaurant Robinson nous divulgue sa recette du boudin blanc à poêlé pomme-poire au jus de Lalobbe. Une recette traditionnelle, remise au goût du jour par le chef du restaurant le Robinson. Entre mélange sucré et salé, cette recette mêle subtilement les…

L’office de tourisme de Givet

L’Office de tourisme Val d’Ardenne vous ouvre ses portes dans 2 points d'accueil pour un conseil éclairé durant votre séjour. À Givet, vos conseillères en séjour vous accueillent sur les quais de Meuse, dans un espace moderne, chaleureux et convivial, aux couleurs boisées de l'Ardenne. Vous y trouverez toute la documentation nécessaire et les conseils…

L’office de tourisme de Vireux-Wallerand

L’Office de tourisme Val d’Ardenne vous ouvre ses portes dans 2 points d'accueil pour un conseil éclairé durant votre séjour. À Vireux-Wallerand, vos conseillères en séjour vous accueillent dans un espace chaleureux et convivial, adapté à vos besoins. Vous y trouverez la documentation, les outils numériques et les conseils avisés des conseillères en séjour necessaires…

Tarte aux myrtilles Ardennaise

Aujourd’hui, dans les lundis de la gastronomie en Ardenne, le chef Orphée de l’hôtel restaurant Robinson nous dévoile sa recette de la tarte aux myrtilles. Les myrtilles sont des fruits sauvages qui poussent dans nos sous-bois ardennais. Il y a une tradition dans la façon de les cueillir. La solution facile pour récolter vos myrtilles…

Tarte aux mirabelles

Aujourd’hui, dans les lundis de la gastronomie en Ardenne, le chef Orphée de l’hôtel restaurant Robinson nous dévoile sa tarte aux mirabelles.Si vous observez un léger voile clair recouvrant la peau des mirabelles, il suffit de les rincer juste avant de les consommer, il s'agit d'une cire naturelle fabriquée par la mirabelle pour se protéger…

La légende des trois brigands de Givet

L’Ardenne, terre de légendes, regorge de mystères et d’anciennes coutumes ardennaises, vestiges de notre passé. Aujourd’hui, permettez-moi de vous en conter une. Partons ensemble à la découverte d’une légende mystérieuse attachée à la ville de Givet, la légende des trois brigands. Le saviez-vous? La légende raconte que Givet et sa région furent longtemps terrorisées et…

Gâteau à la cannelle et à la cassonade

Aujourd’hui, grande gourmande que je suis, j’ai testé pour vous le gâteau d’hiver à la cannelle et à la cassonade. Hum… Rien de tel qu’un gâteau bien chaud qui sort du four et un café pour se réchauffer! Je vous emmène donc à la découverte de nos recettes du terroir. Je vous mets d’ailleurs au…

La Maison Espagnole de Revin

Le soleil commence à montrer le bout de son nez, les fleurs également le printemps est arrivé. Les touristes seront bientôt là, en quête de quelques activités et découvertes de notre belle vallée de la Meuse. Terre de légendes et riche de son patrimoine historique, l’Ardenne ne cesse d’enchanter et d’étonner nos touristes. C’est LA…

Les cakes pops de Pâques

En ce lundi de Pâques, je prends le relais pour vous proposer une recette ludique que vos enfants vont adorer partager avec vous. Et comme Pâques rime avec oeufs en chocolat, autant que ça y ressemble ? Après la chasse aux oeufs du dimanche, il est temps de mettre la main à la pâte et…

Les aumônières aux poires caramélisées

Marie-Jo, du restaurant la Table du Pays à Hargnies, vous dévoile sa recette d'aumônières aux poires caramélisées.Aujourd'hui, le Chef cuisinier et Maître Restaurateur du restaurant La Table du Pays à Hargnies, Marie Josèphe GARAND, plus connue sous le nom de « Marie-Jo », vous a préparé un délicieux dessert très simple et très rapide à…

A la découverte du « Mont Malgré-Tout »

Avec ses 232 kilomètres de sentiers de randonnées balisés, le val d'Ardenne est le lieu propice pour faire le plein d'énergie. Pourquoi ne pas profiter d'une journée ensoleillée pour découvrir les merveilleux paysages que la vallée de la Meuse a à offrir? Entre nature et patrimoine, partons à la découverte du Mont Malgré-Tout à Revin.…

Travers de porc aux petits légumes

Aujourd'hui, le chef cuisinier et Maître restaurateur du restaurant La Table du Pays à Hargnies, Marie-Josèphe Garand, plus connue sous le nom de « Marie-Jo », nous a préparé une délicieuse recette, un plat familial que vous pouvez servir à vos invités et lors d’un repas de famille: le travers de porc aux petits légumes…

La foire aux oignons

La Foire aux Oignons a lieu une fois par an ! Alors venez y faire un tour et y trouver votre bonheur ! Mais au fait, c'est quoi ? C’est une très grande manifestation qui regroupe pas moins de 500 camelots (marchands ambulants) venus des quatre coins de la France et qui s'installent dans les…

La tarte aux pommes de maman

Ma chère maman s’est prêtée au jeu et vous dévoile sa recette de la tarte aux pommes. Rien de tel pour vous remonter le moral en cette saison froide et humide. Alors à vos fourneaux et bon appétit! Pommes Les ingrédients pour la tarte aux pommes Pour la pâte brisée: 200gr de farine100gr de beurre…

La galette des rois

Vous le savez tous, quelques jours après le nouvel an vient l’Épiphanie, une fête chrétienne qui célèbre le Messie venu et incarné dans le monde et recevant la visite et l’hommage des rois mages. Elle a lieu le 6 janvier mais dans les pays où l’Épiphanie n’est pas un jour férié, elle peut se fêter…

La rouillotte Ardennaise

Aujourd’hui, j’ai testé pour vous une recette appétissante, extraite du livre de recettes « La cuisine des Ardennes »: La Rouillotte ardennaise; qui n’est, en fait, rien de plus qu’une brioche traditionnelle. Elle est le gâteau fondamental de bien des régions de France. Dans les Ardennes, la brioche se présente sous la forme d’une couronne…

Beignets du mardi gras

Oufti! les jours passent à une vitesse! Et oui demain, c’est déjà Mardi Gras en France mais aussi en Belgique. Une date que tout le monde connait bien car la coutume veut qu' à cette occasion, les beignets, crêpes, gaufres et autres gourmandises viennent régaler nos papilles. L’année dernière je vous proposais une recette de…

5 raisons d’aimer le camping

Ce n’est pas un hasard si le camping est le mode de vacances préféré des Français. Et s’il fallait encore vous convaincre de sauter le pas, voici 5 bonnes raisons de profiter de la joie des vacances de plein air. 1) Le rapport qualité/prix du camping S'il y a bien une raison qui justifie que…

Les gaufrettes de R’vin

Dans les Ardennes, la tradition voulait que l’on cuisine, parfois lors des veillées mais surtout pour le Nouvel An, des gaufrettes croustillantes et dorées à souhait. Confectionnées avant cette date, on les distribuait à la famille et aux proches le 1er de l’an. Ces gourmandises étaient réalisées dans des « gaufrettiers » en fonte qui…

Découvrez La cité de l’ardoise : la ville de Fumay

Découvrez la cité de l'ardoise en vous y rendant pour voir ses lieux incontournables

A la découverte du Monument du Maquis des Manises

Découvrez l'histoire de ce monument situé à Revin et celle du courage des maquisards...

Tiramisu aux biscuits roses et aux framboises

Voici une idée de dessert pour la Saint-Valentin mais pas que ! Vous pouvez vous faire plaisir en la cuisinant à n'importe quel moment ! Alors vous testez quand ?

Moelleux au chocolat

Voici une recette de moelleux au chocolat pour faire plaisir à votre moitié que ce soit la saint-Valentin ou non ! Prêt à déguster ?

Top 5 des sorties à faire en famille en été

Découvrez un top 5 des activités possibles en été en Val d'Ardenne. Amusement garanti !

Interview de Madame Nel Vlieger

Rencontre avec Nel qui réalise de magnifiques bijoux en ardoise de Fumay. Découvrez son savoir faire.

Randonnée en Ardenne: la Roche Cormont

Profitez d’une belle journée ensoleillée comme aujourd’hui pour partir en promenade entre ardoises et légendes au cœur de la forêt ardennaise.

10 bonne raisons d’être fier(e) d’être Ardennais

êtes-vous fier(e) d'être Ardennais ? Voici les 10 bonne raisons de l'être !

Voyage au coeur de la grotte de Nichet

Aujourd'hui je vous emmène avec moi dans les entrailles de la terre, à la grotte de Nichet située à Fromelennes en Ardenne

On a testé: Les croisières Charlemagne !

Naviguez sur la Meuse avec les croisières Charlemagne !

La Tarte à l’ Oignon de Givet

Découvrez ou re-découvrez la recette ancestrale de la tarte à l'oignon de la ville de Givet.

Découverte de la ville au riche passé industriel

Venez à la découverte de la ville de Revin qui a un très grand patrimoine industriel et qui retrace l'histoire emblématique de certaines familles.

Les 4 bonnes raisons d’aller au village de Hierges

Le village de Hierges est un village médiéval situé en Val d'Ardenne. Voici les 4 bonnes raisons de venir le visiter...

Idées de sorties à faire en extérieur

De nombreuses sorties, en extérieurs sont possibles sur notre territoire du Val d'Ardenne. Venez en découvrir quelques unes avec nous !

12 points de vue incontournables en Val d’Ardenne

Découvrez les points de vue les plus photogéniques du Val d’Ardenne à n'importe quelle saison.

Découvrez le centre ancien de Givet

Partons ensemble aujourd'hui à la découverte du centre ancien de la ville de Givet, suivez-moi, c'est parti !

Idées de sorties quand on est passionné d’Histoire en Val d’Ardenne

Découvrons ensemble les sites à ne pas rater lorsque l'on est passionné d'histoire et de passage dans le Val d'Ardenne

Les balades sur la voie verte Trans-Ardennes

Depuis que la voie verte a été primée « piste cyclable européenne 2010 » lors du plus grand salon de la randonnée des Pays-Bas (30 000 visiteurs en février), elle a vu sa popularité s’accroître auprès d’un public sportif. Ce n’est pas tous les jours qu’une piste cyclable est primée par le pays du vélo.…

5 conseils pour allier chasse et randonnées

Voici nos 5 conseils afin d'allier chasse et randonnées sur notre territoire du Val d'Ardenne !

La grotte de Nichet

Je vous emmène à la découverte de la mystérieuse grotte de Nichet à Fromelennes en Ardenne. Un site merveilleux et étrange à la fois.

5 astuces pour profiter de l’automne

Avec l'arrivée de l'automne, on se sent fatigué et un peu déprimé. Les journées sont plus courtes et il commence à faire froid. Malgré tout, vous ne voulez pas laisser la morosité prendre le dessus et vous décidez de vous offrir un petit séjour pour vous rebooster. Je n'aurais pas fait mieux! :-) Votre destination?…

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu